Fan Favorite Deal is back! Legends GamePad

No reviews

Price:
Sale price$21.00 Regular price$35.00
(40% off)

 $21.00 plus $10.00 shipping and handling

Get one (1) Legends GamePad ($35.00 retail value) for just $21.00 plus shipping and handling. That’s a big savings of 40% off the regular E-Store price for this high-performance wireless gamepad that’s the perfect handheld controller for arcade-, console-, PC-, and virtual pinball-based gaming on the Legends Arcade Platform™, PC, or other computing devices that makes use of standard Bluetooth- or USB-based controllers.

NOTE: This deal is only valid from Thursday, August 18, 2022, 6PM PT/8PM CT/9PM ET, to Thursday, September 23, 2022, 6PM PT/8PM CT/9PM ET.

Orders will be processed within 7-10 business days. A tracking number will be provided after processing. Shipment is available for customers within the continental US only.

Return and Refund

Shipping charges are not refundable and the customer will be responsible for return shipping costs.

To return items for an exchange or refund, please submit a service request here: 

https://www.atgames.net/arcades/contact/

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)